a little c

because I refuse to give it a big one

28.12.10

Posted by wendy on 2010/12/28

I can’t read cancer messageboards.  They scare the shit out of me.  I’m getting the impression that because this spread to my lymph nodes, it could be somewhere else in my body now.  I guess I just kind of assumed it would have to go through the nodes one by one, and then into my body.  So, only 1 out of 26 meant it was all gone.  What if it’s not?

I need to stay away until I talk to my surgeon again, I think. Google is not my friend.  I need to remember that.

I think I may take my first xanax tonight.

Leave a Reply

 
