a little c

because I refuse to give it a big one

Chemo #2

Posted by wendy on 2011/02/10

Today’s treatment was pretty uneventful, as well–I saw the Dr and she said my blood levels are right back up where they should be and I’m doing super well.  So yay.   I’ve been tired this afternoon, and I’ve had a bit of a headache, but nothing really major to report.  Just a general feeling of uck (not quite Suck–just uck.).  I’m off to bed now–got my alarm set to take a pill just in case though.  ooo..I’m a smart  girl, aren’t I?

I do have the irrational fear that when I fall asleep, I’ll wake up with no hair.  hahaha.  It’ll be a good excuse to wear my groovy blue hat-hair my friend Ginger knitted for me, right?  😉

 

Blue hair-hat!

So cute. I cannot stand it.

 

Leave a Reply

 
